welcome to the exhibitor kit

The Exhibitor Kit will not be printed or mailed to you. We are reducing our paper trail by sending out our information by email and posting these important items on our website.

The 2018 Exhibitor Kit will be posted closer to the show.

Move-In Hours     

Tuesday, February 20          8:00am - 8:00pm
           - Liberty Hall Only 
Wednesday, February 21     8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 22         8:00am - 6:00pm

Show Hours 

Friday, February 23          10:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 24      10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25        10:00am - 5:00pm 

Friday, March 2                 10:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 3             10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4               10:00am - 5:00pm 

Move-Out Hours

Sunday, March 4          5:01pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, March 5          8:00am - 3:00pm

Exhibitor Listing 

Use the instructions below to set up your Exhibitor Listing...This is a full page on our website to promote your company, store(s) and products. Update this information while your listing is active to promote show specials, new products, store openings and more!

Consumers can contact you through a search function and email form and you can immediately respond to requests for more information!


Exhibitor Listing Instructions

Contact Meghan West at meghanw@mpeshows.com if you have any questions for the Exhibitor Listing set up.

Annette Way

Annette Way
Show Manager

annettew@mpeshows.com
704.605.8023

Get a Booth Quote